top of page

Youth Leadership Board

Emma Anderson

Jade Aviles

Heidi Berger

Tian Berry

Phin Brown

Sadie Chamberlain

Lauren Chamberlain

Julia Shannon Grillo

Abigail Jones

Leo Parlo

William Pintair

Jaylin Seaman

Zoran Smith-Miodownik

Zee Totten

Adult Advisory Board


Lori Augustyniak, Director, Prevention Works

Ed Baker, Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker, Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor

Lindy Boudreau, Juvenile Justice & Adolescent Programs Director, State of Vermont

Brian Boyes, Music Teacher, Cabot High School and leader of Soundcheck

Jason Broughton, Interim State Librarian, Vermont Department of Libraries

Adam Bunting, Principal, Champlain Valley Union High School

Brad Heck, Filmmaker/Educator

Emily Hecker, Communications & Marketing Coordinator, Burlington Partnership for Healthy Communities

Erica Heilman, Producer, Vermont Public Radio

Amanda Hudak, Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor/Treatment Director, Valley Vista

Bonnie Johnson-Aten, District Principal, Burlington School District

Dana Kaplan, Executive Director, Outright Vermont

Jolinda LaClair, Director, Drug Prevention Policy

Melissa Leo, Associate Director, School of Creative and Performing Arts

Patrick Leduc, CIO and Vice President of Career and Education Outreach, Vermont Student Assistance Corporation

Sam Lewis, Communications Strategist, Esmond Communications

Sean McMannon, Superintendent, Winooski School District

Gary Miller, Writer/Artistic Director, Writers for Recovery

Doug Norford, Child & Family Director, Rutland Mental Health

Willow O'Ferral, Filmmaker/Educator

Dan Osman, Director of Development, Camp Ta-Kum-Ta

Megan Peek, Director, Community Relations & Health Promotion, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Vermont

Kimberly Pierce, Physician Assistant, Central Vermont Medical Center

Kreig Pinkham, Executive Director, Washington County Youth Service Bureau

Mark Redmond, Executive Director, Spectrum Youth Services

Amanda Rohdenburg, Director of Advocacy, Outright Vermont

Annalise Shelmandine, Singer/Original Youth Advisory Board Member and Cast Member, The Voices Project

Don Stevens, Chief of the Nulhegan Band of the Coosuk, Abenaki Nation

Carley Stevens-McLaughlin, Photographer/Photo Educator, Centerpoint

Sue Teske, Reentry Coordinator, Community Restorative Justice Center of St. Johnsbury

Amy Torchia, Children's Advocacy Coordinator, Vermont Network

Helena Van Voorst, Executive Director, United Way of Addison County

Konstantin von Krusentiem, Vice President, Development of Communications, Brattleboro Retreat

Linda Wheatley, Development Coordinator, Vermont Principals' Association

Melinda White, Franklin County Recovery Coach/Activist

bottom of page